Ultimate magazine theme for WordPress.

Banks to remain closed for 14 days in May, do all your important work in this month

0

New Delhi. Like April, there is no dearth of festivals in the month of May as well. Except Saturday and Sunday, there are many days when banks will remain closed in the country. Whose series will start from May 1. Happy Eid day, Buddha Purnima Parashuram Jayanti There are many occasions when banks in the country will be completely closed.

Also read: Supply of oxygen to hospitals can make many industries sick

Online transaction advice
By the way, leading banks like SBI and PNB are advising to get out of the houses and come to the bank if necessary. At the same time, the RBI is also advising more and more online transactions. Let me tell you that once again the influence of Kovid is increasing in the country. Even today, more than 3 lakh cases of Kovid have come in the country. Let us also tell you that on which day in the month of May, for whatever reason the bank will be closed.

Also read: By Dussehra, gold can cross 60 thousand and silver crosses 1 lakh rupees, know the reason behind it

Banks will remain closed on this day due to this

The date day opportunity Where will the banks be closed
1 May 2021 Saturday May day all over the country
2 May 2021 Sunday Sunday all over the country
7 May 2021 Friday Jumat-ul-vida Jammu and Kashmir
8 May 2021 Saturday Second saturday all over the country
9 May 2021 Sunday Sunday and tagore jayanti all over the country
10 May 2021 Monday Shab-e-Kadr Jammu and Kashmir
13 May 2021 Thursday Eid ul Fitr all over the country
14 May 2021 Friday Parashuram Jayanti In many states
16 May 2021 Sunday Sunday all over the country
22 May 2021 Saturday Second saturday all over the country
23 May 2021 Sunday Sunday all over the country
25 May 2021 Tuesday Qazi Nazrul Islam Tripura
26 May 2021 Wednesday Buddha Purnima In many states
30 May 2021 Sunday Sunday all over the country

.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.